Wednesday, 5 December 2012

New Music: Girls Names- Hypnotic Regression

Northern Ireland post punk band Girls Names have just released a second track off of their hotly anticipated new LP The New Life. Hypnotic Regression is a little more jumpier than the earlier released album title track which was over seven minutes of doom and gloom. Listen to the new track below:

The New Life will be out on February 26th via Slumberland Records.

For fans of Beach Fossils, Peace, Echo & the Bunnymen

No comments:

Post a Comment