Friday, 9 November 2012

New Music: Vex Ruffin- Same Thing Tomorrow

Last September the Aural Report featured lo-fi psychedelic artist Vex Ruffin and his new single Take It. Now he is back with a more sedated track titled Same Thing Tomorrow which is part of a cassette only compilation of 10 songs taken from the almost 300 songs he submitted to Peter Butter Wolf at Stones Throw Records.

If you are like me and don't have a cassette player anymore, you can grab the digital mp3 for free below:

For fans of Dirty Beaches and Ty Segall.

No comments:

Post a Comment