Thursday, 27 September 2012

New Music: Cold Cave: A Little Death to Laugh

A little bit of coldwave featuring Aural Report favourite artist Cold Cave on the blog tonight....

Wes Eisold and his sinister dark synth project are back with a new song, A Little Death to Laugh, which has been released as part of a three track 7" single.  Eisold has also put together an eclectic new band  that includes London May of Samhain, Hunter Burgan of AFI, David Scott Stone of LCD Soundsystem, and Cody Votolato of Jaguar Love. They will assist with the recording of Cold Cave's new album which will be released sometime in 2013. This new group will also be accompanying Eishold on his tour with Divine Fits  Listen to the new song below:

A Little Death to Laugh 7" single is available on Cold Cave's website.

No comments:

Post a Comment